Dear readers,

We are happy to hear about your forthcoming projects, however we prefer a personalised email, telling us what you are planning and how you imagine we might be involved. Due to the high number of submissions we receive please do not be offended if we are slow in responding. We do our best to reply to all submissions, but are not able to do so in every case.

Writers who are interested in submitting reviews from London please email Anneka, while all pitches for content outside of London in the UK and internationally should be directed to James, together with two 500 word samples of writing. Emails about potential collaborations and advertising are best directed to James, whilst broadcasting enquiries are best sent to Reynir.

James Wing-Davey
Editor in Chief
james (at)

Anneka French
Editorial Manager
anneka (at)

Azadeh Fatehrad
Sales and Partnership Manager
azadeh (at)

Reynir Hutber
Broadcast and Media Production Manager
reynir (at)

Rhiannon Starr
Editorial Assistant
rhiannon (at)

Rachael Baskeyfield
rachael (at)

Current and past writers:
Eliza Apperly, Edwina Attlee, Emily Ayres, Stephanie Bailey, Grace Banks, Daniel Barnes, Vanessa Bartlett, Matilda Bathurst, Simon Bayliss, Ariane Belisle, Ellen Bell, Michael Birchall, Harry Blackett, Kiera Blakey, Bryony Bond, Sharon Boothroyd, Alex Borkowski, Dawn Bothwell, Marianne Van Boxelaere, Beth Bramich, Lily Le Brun, Gina Buenfeld, Emily Burns, Laura Burns, James Cahill, Nickolas Calabrese, Laura Campbell, Francesca Laura Cavallo, Kam Chan, Benedict Clarke, Leela Clarke, Maddy Costa, Samantha Cox, Emma Crawley, Laura Davidson, Catrin Davies, Jaime Marie Davis, Christina Degethof, Phoebe Dickerson, Una Dimitrijevic, Rory Duckhouse, Marie d’Elbée, Louisa Elderton, Cicely Farrer, Andy Field, Anneka French, Jess Furseth, Sabel Gavaldon, John Gayer, Joon Lynn Goh, Emily Gosling, Sofia Gotti, Maggie Gray, Yvette Greslé, Rachel Guthrie, Ceri Hand, Anya Harrison, Ciara Healy, Laura Herman, Chloe Hodge, Ruth Hogan, Rye Holmboe, Lizzie Homersham, Vincent Honoré, Tomasz Jedrowski, N W Johnson, Shama Khanna, Mette Kjaergaard, Laura-Jade Klee, Beverley Knowles, Kamila Kocialkowska, Denise Kwan, Rowan Lear, Rebecca Lewin, Henry Little, Max Liu, Kathryn Lloyd, Rachel Maggart, Diana Damian Martin, Shana Beth Mason, Jenine McGaughran, Siofra McSherry, Alice Miller, Ciara Moloney, Elinor Morgan, Rebecca Morrill, Harun Morrison, Michael Mulvihill, Dan Munn, Lorena Muñoz-Alonso, Karl Musson, Jenny Nachtigall, Eleanor Nairne, Hannah Newell, Rebecca Newell, Valerie Norris, Arike Oke, Phil Owen, Kate Neave, Michael Pepi, Melanie Pocock, David Price, Adam Pugh, Pavel S. Pys, Morgan Quaintance, Adele Mary Reed, Chloe Reith, Gloriana Riggioni, Sophie Risner, Maru Rojas, Jon Sanders, Beatrice Schulz, Rebecca Senior, Belinda Seppings, Gemma Sharpe, Giulia Smith, James Smith, Tom Snow, Julie Solovyeva, Catherine Spencer, Claire Louise Staunton, Freddy Syborn, Richard Taylor, Gaia Tedone, Marianne Templeton, Anne Tetzlaff, Annelies Thoelen, Siân Tonkin, Rebecca Travis, Brychan Tudor, Joe Turnbull, George Vasey, Lauren Velvick, Pieter Vermeulen, Emily Vicary, Cathy Wade, Tim Walsh, Nick Warner, Eleanor Weber, Richard Whitby, Josh Wilson, Dirk De Wit, Binghao Wong, Rebecca Wright, Estell Zhong, Edward Ball, Thomas Ellmer, Paul Black, Phoebe Cripps, Gabriella Nugent, Siobhan Leddy, Helena Haimes, Betsy Porritt, Cassie Davies, Luke Naessens, Benjamin Murphy, Aris Kourkoumelis, Bobby Jewell, Ambika Rajgopal, Theo Turpin, Joseph Constable, William Davie, Emma Rae Warburton, Lynnette Miranda, Lizzie Lloyd, Niko Munz, Isabella Smith, Marianne Templeton, Katherine Jackson, Dominika Mackiewicz, Philomena Epps, Andrea Williamson, Benjamin Murphy, James Gormley, Will Gresson, Rob La Frenais, Phoebe V Bradford, Laura Purseglove, Niamh McCooey, Tim Barnes, Arthur Bravo, Dylan Schenker, Rusty Van Riper, Tom Hopkin, Rachel McDermott, Michaela Hall, Alexander Hetherington, Bob Gelsthorpe, Peter-Ashley Jackson, Alexander Storey-Gordon, Guo-Liang Tan, Joy Harris, Helena Haimes, Bansie Vasvani, Taylor Le Melle, Louisa Lee, Alice Gale-Feeny, Niki Russell, Emma Moore, Hannah Allen, Laura Harris, Robert Fones, Sam Ackerley, Zara Worth

Contributing Photographers:
Tomas Rydin, Tom Martin, Andrew Russeth & Isabella Wing-Davey